Canada Fighting Press Releases

Press release -  For immediate release – August 2020

Canada Fighting continues its momentum and integrates the Green Hill brand into its collections

The Green Hill brand, more present in Europe, was founded in the 2000s, and aims to provide high quality boxing equipment at an affordable price. It was therefore natural for Canada Fighting to show interest in this company, which is very much in line with our values ​​and our mission.

After having discussed with them and tried the items composing their boxing collection, our interest in making this brand accessible at the national level was all the more growing. Top-of-the-range materials and craftsmanship, design and innovation are among the qualities we are looking for, and Green Hill corresponds in all respects to these criteria.

We have therefore integrated product lines for amateur and professional boxers in order to serve the widest possible clientele and meet the needs of all Canadian athletes.

Another important advantage that made us choose Green Hill products is the certification of the Amateur International Boxing Association (AIBA) that they hold. They are therefore able to offer recognized and certified protective gloves and helmets for major national and international competitions.

You can now get the products of this brand via our website or in store.

Press release - For immediate release – April 2019

Canada Fighting partners with Everlast

Everlast is a reputable brand that has been around since the turn of the last century. Over the decades, several professional boxers such as Sugar Ray Robinson and Canelo Alvarez, to name a few, have worthily confirmed the quality of this brand.

Since 1910 Everlast has therefore paved the way for many athletes by providing them with gloves made with top quality materials, by creating shoes perfectly adapted for boxing, and by offering complementary products so that each athlete can have optimal training.

Everlast shines the light of boxing around the world and for Canada Fighting, offering their products represents an ideal opportunity to shine boxing in the four corners of Canada.

Our Everlast collection is available in store and via our website.

Press release - For immediate release – June 2017

Title Boxing brand now available at Canada Fighting

Since 1998, Title Boxing has been making its way into the sports industry by providing high quality equipment for all athletes. Their range is complete, ranging from gloves, through punching bags, and of course, with a line of shoes properly designed for the practice of boxing.

Since their beginnings, they have never stopped innovating in order to improve their products. The various ranges of equipment offered by Title Boxing have been proven time and time again by amateur and professional athletes. This has contributed to building a solid reputation over the past two decades.

Offering Title Boxing at Canada Fighting was therefore a wise choice in order to expand the collection of products offered to boxers shopping with us. Having a wide selection of quality products for all athletes at all levels is part of our mission, and Title Boxing clearly contributes to the achievement of this through the equipment they offer.

You can now get the products of this brand via our web platform or in store.

adidas-logohit logo

Press release – For immediate release - December 20, 2016

Canada Fighting becomes an independent online store

Jukado is proud to announce the sale of its Canada Fighting online store canadafighting.com to Douggy Bernèche, a well-known figure in the Canadian boxing world. Canada Fighting will become an online store specializing exclusively in boxing equipment for retail and liquidation. It will continue to offer the full range of adidas and Hit products.

Jukado retains the license to distribute adidas boxing products in Canada and will continue to serve its boxing customer base, the majority of which are retailers, clubs and gyms.

“Our specialty has always been serving clubs and gyms. It is for this reason that we have chosen to divest ourselves of the online store which specializes in retail sales. - Joël Boucher, President of Jukado.

Obtenez un rabais de 15% lors de votre 1er achat Code Promo NOUVEAUCLIENT. Livraison gratuite pour les commandes >75$.

Communiqués de presse Canada Fighting


Communiqué de presse -  Pour diffusion immédiate– Août 2020

Canada Fighting poursuit sur sa lancée et intègre la marque Green Hill à ses collections

La marque Green Hill, davantage présente en Europe, a été fondée dans les années 2000, et a pour objectif de fournir de l’équipement de boxe de haute qualité à un prix abordable. Il était donc naturel pour Canada Fighting de démontrer de l’intérêt envers cette entreprise qui rejoint grandement nos valeurs et notre mission.

 Après avoir discuté avec eux et essayé les items composant leur collection de boxe, notre intérêt de rendre accessible cette marque au niveau national était d’autant plus grandissant. Matériel et confection haut de gamme, design et innovation font partie des qualités que l’on recherche, et Green Hill correspond en tous points à ces critères.

Nous avons donc intégré les gammes de produits pour les boxeurs amateurs ainsi que professionnels afin de desservir la plus large clientèle possible et répondre aux besoins de tous les athlètes canadiens.

Autre avantage important qui nous a fait opté pour les produits Green Hill, c’est la certification de l’Amateur International Boxing Association (AIBA) qu’ils détiennent. Ils sont donc en mesure d’offrir des gants et casques protecteurs reconnus et certifiés pour les compétitions d’envergure nationales et internationales.

Vous pouvez dès maintenant vous procurez les produits de cette marque via notre site web ou en boutique.

 

Communiqué de presse - Pour diffusion immédiate – avril 2019

Canada Fighting établit un partenariat avec Everlast

Everlast est une marque réputée qui existe depuis le début du siècle dernier. Au fil des décennies, plusieurs boxeurs professionnels tel que Sugar Ray Robinson et Canelo Alvarez, pour ne nommer que ceux-là, ont dignement confirmés la qualité de cette marque.

Depuis 1910 Everlast a donc ouvert la voie à plusieurs athlètes en les munissant de gants fabriqués avec des matériaux de première qualité, en créant des chaussures parfaitement adaptées pour la boxe, et en offrant des produits complémentaires afin que chaque athlète puisse avoir des entraînements optimaux.

Everlast fait rayonner la boxe à travers le monde et pour Canada Fighting, offrir leurs produits, représente une opportunité idéale de faire briller la boxe aux quatre coins du Canada.

Notre collection Everlast est disponible en boutique et via notre site web.

 

Communiqué de presse -  Pour diffusion immédiate – Juin 2017

La marque Title Boxing maintenant disponible chez Canada Fighting

Depuis 1998, Title Boxing fait son chemin dans l’industrie du sport en proposant de l’équipement de haute qualité pour tous les athlètes. Leur gamme est complète, allant des gants, en passant par les sacs de frappe, et bien entendu, avec une ligne de chaussures adéquatement designée pour la pratique de la boxe.

Depuis leurs débuts, ils n’ont cessé d’innover afin d’améliorer leurs produits. Les diverses gammes d’équipement offertes par Title Boxing ont d’ailleurs été éprouvées à maintes reprises par les sportifs amateurs et professionnels. Ce qui a d’ailleurs contribué à bâtir une solide réputation au cours des deux dernières décennies.

Offrir Title Boxing chez Canada Fighting était donc un choix judicieux afin d’élargir la collection de produits offerte aux boxeurs(ses) magasinant chez nous. Avoir un vaste choix de produits de qualité pour tous les athlètes de tous les niveaux fait partie de notre mission, et Title Boxing contribue clairement à la réalisation de celle-ci par l’entremise des équipements qu’ils proposent.

Vous pouvez dès maintenant vous procurez les produits de cette marque via notre plateforme web ou en boutique.

 

   Adidas-logo   hit logo

Communiqué de presse – Pour diffusion immédiate - 20 décembre 2016

Canada Fighting devient une boutique en ligne indépendante

Jukado est fier d’annoncer la vente de sa boutique en ligne Canada Fighting canadafighting.com à Douggy Bernèche, un personnage connu dans le monde de la boxe canadienne. Canada Fighting deviendra une boutique en ligne spécialisé exclusivement en équipement de boxe pour la vente au détail et la liquidation. Elle continuera d’offrir la gamme complète des produits adidas et Hit.

Jukado conserve la licence pour la distribution des produits de boxe adidas au Canada et continuera de servir sa clientèle de boxe, dont la majorité sont des détaillants, clubs et gyms.

« Notre spécialité a toujours été de desservir les clubs et les gyms. C’est pour cette raison que nous avons choisi de nous départir de la boutique en ligne qui se spécialise dans la vente au détail. »  - Joël Boucher, Président de Jukado.